Contact a Monsanto Representative

If you have questions about managing tough and herbicide-resistant weeds, feel free to get in touch with a Monsanto representative. They have lots of helpful information and agronomic advice that you can use on your farm.

   /_uploads/images/MON_TechnicalSupport2.png     Monsanto Technical Support
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: 1-800-667-4944
Email: monsanto.canada@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Tim-Darragh-image.jpg    Tim Darragh
Technology Development Representative
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
Tel: 780.566-8732
Email: timothy.r.darragh@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/CMS-Pic.jpg     Chris Hansen
Technology Development Representative

Carseland, AB
Tel: 306-641-9888
Email: christian.g.hansen@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Bender-SIA-image.jpg    Mike Bender
Technology Development Representative

Saskatoon, SK 
Tel: 306-280-5098
Email: michael.r.bender@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Justin-Kreiger-image.jpg    Justin Krieger
Technology Development Representative
 
Saskatoon, SK
Tel: 306-221-9519
Email: justin.lloyd.krieger@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Rhett-Duke-image.jpg    Rhett Duke
Technology Development Representative  

Regina, SK
Tel: 306-249-5806
Email: rhett.o.duke@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Trevor-Herzog-image.jpg    Trevor Herzog
Technology Development Representative 

Yorkton, SK
Tel: 866-601-3573
Email: trevor.l.herzog@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/SilhouetteMale.jpg     Sean Dilk
Technology Development Lead, Canada
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: 204-985-1048
Email: sean.b.dilk@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Lyndsey-Friesen-image.jpg     Lyndsey Friesen 
Technology Development Representative 

​Brandon, MB
Tel: 204-720-0193
Email: lyndsey.friesen@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Brock Smith - Picture.jpg     Brock Smith
Technology Development Representative 

Oakville, MB
Tel: 204-782-8063
Email: brock.a.smith@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Adam Pfeffer.JPG     Adam Pfeffer
Technology Development ​Manager - Canada

St. Thomas, ON
Tel: 519-784-6849
Email: adam.j.pfeffer@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/SilhoutteFemale.jpg    Meghann Garlough
Technology Development Representative 

Rockwood, ON
Tel: 226-979-3294
Email: meghann.o.garlough@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Chase-Media-image.jpg    Chase Phillips
Technology Development Representative
 
Tavistock, ON
Tel: 226-979-7358
Email: chase.a.phillips@monsanto.com
 
/_uploads/images/tdr/headshot.jpg      Annemarie Van Wely
Technology Development Representative 

​Rockwood, ON
Tel: 519-608-0137
Email: annemarie.c.van.wely@monsanto.com

 /_uploads/images/tdr/Bryan-Bryson-image.jpg   Bryan Bryson
Technology Development Representative 

St. Hugues, QC
Tel: 450-544-0397
Email: bryan.k.bryson@monsanto.com

/_uploads/images/tdr/Jerome-image.jpg    Jerome Belzile
Technology Development Representative 

Coteau-du-Lac, QC 
Tel: 514-295-9426
Email: jerome.belzile@monsanto.com